The Board holds at least three meetings per year. Significant changes in the Scheme decided upon by the Board of Stakeholders are published in the Foundation’s online list of decisions. Revisions of all relevant Scheme documents are published annually on the Foundation’s website and communicated with all licensed Certification Bodies and liaised Accreditation Bodies.

Voting members

  • Anita Scholte op Reimer
Albert Heijn (Ahold Delhaize)
  • John Ward
Coca-Cola Company
  • Rebeca Fernandez
Confederation of the Food and Drink Industries of the EU
  • Eric Timmermans
Food Industry Asia
  • Skip Greenaway
The Independent Association of Accredited Registrars
  • Stefano Crea
Independent International Organization for Certification Ltd
  • Guido Eggers
  • Rian van der Doelen
Mars Incorporated
  • Sally Elsherif
Metro AG
  • Mark Overland
Safe Supply of Affordable Food Everywhere
  • Bizhan Pourkomailian
Serving Europe
  • Navneet Mehta

Liaison / observers

  • Sara Walton
BSI Group
  • Betsy Booren
Consumer Brands Association