Insider Tips on Complying with FSSC 22000 Version 4


Is your company FSSC 22000-certified or are you considering certification? Then this webinar is for you! FSSC 22000 scheme updates and revisions were announced recently with compliance required by next year. This webinar will put you on a fast-track to meet the requirements of FSSC 22000 Version 4 by giving you insider advice from FSSC 22000's U.S. Liaison Dr. Jacqueline Southee. She will interpret the changes and improvements, and what you can expect from your auditor next year.

The webinar presentation and Q&A will take place on Friday, February 3, 2017, at 10:00 AM Mountain Time (9:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Central /12 Noon Eastern).

Click here to register for this free webinar

Share